Betties Unite!

First off, I”d  just like to  say how excited I am to finally share what’s been dying to explode out of my brain for the past few years!  Let me break it down for you.  I love to exercise! Or rather…  I love exercise as long as it doesn’t take half of my day and all of my energy.  I never have considered myself a gym rat.  In fact, I’m like most of you.  A mom, a wife, a chef (not professional by any means) but busy busy busy.   The last thing in my life I want to do is go to some hour long weight lifting class and then spend another hour on the treadmill.  But as of today, I’m in the best shape of my life…even high school shape doesn’t compare.  What if I told you that for the last 3 years I’ve only averaged about 15 minutes of physical activity per day?  Well, its true!  I promise!  In this awesome blog I’ll talk about exercise, diet, beauty tips and other important stuff.  I plan on letting you in on some first hand personal trainer secrets.  Tips that will help motivate, inspire and educate you on REAL ways to get those changes you want! Tips that will help bring out YOUR inner Betty!  So do me a favor and follow me!!!

kristina

2 thoughts on “Betties Unite!

Leave a Reply

